top of page

The new CONCLUSION OF AN AGE – EP featuring “EMPIRE OF CLOUDS”, “BLACK DOOR”, “A NEW FOUNDATION”, the brand-new single “M.E.” and all instrumentals on the b-side.

The modern cover and classic black vinyl make it a must-have for every vinyl-lover!



Side A:

1. Empire of Clouds

2. ME

3. A New Foundation

4. Black Door


Side B:

1. Black Door (Instrumental)

2. A New Foundation (instrumental)

3. ME (instrumental)

4. Empire of Clouds (Instrumental)

"Empire of Clouds" vinyl EP

    bottom of page