top of page

The COAA debut album: "Captains and Kings", released 2017

Digipack including the album on CD and a booklet with all lyrics.



01 Arms Race

02 Infinite War

03 The Broken Throne

04 Captains and Kings

05 Days Turn Into Night

06 At The Edge

07 Tyranny Falls

08 Surrounded By Enemies

09 Time Collapses

Album "Captains and Kings"

€12.00 Regular Price
€10.00Sale Price
    bottom of page